Everything is Yours @AbigailYardimci (Life Is Yours Trilogy #3) #blogtour

What they say: A sassy, soulful novel about love, courage and the power of forgiveness (Life Is Yours Trilogy #3)
New Year’s Eve is in full swing. Jess and Lindy have met by chance and already they’re sharing a bottle of wine in a cosy Turkish restaurant. Lindy is hooked on a story Jess is telling, but midnight is coming and happy endings aren’t always guaranteed . . .

After Jess returns from the trip of a lifetime high on hope, ambition and new love, she’s ready to take on the world. She shuts down her business, cuts ties with her ex and announces to everyone the old her is gone.

But a violent encounter rocks her world and her past comes crashing back to haunt her. With a childhood demon to forgive, a long-distance relationship to navigate and that final layer of self-love to uncover, can Jess dig deep and put the final pieces in place before midnight comes knocking?


Everything Is Yours is the third and final book in the uplifting and inspirational Life Is Yours Trilogy.

If you enjoy heart-warming fiction with real soul, a touch of sass and a lot of adventure then you’ll love this book in Abigail Yardimci’s page-turning trilogy.

Buy Everything Is Yours to read Jess’s latest adventure today!

The Review: You’ll remember I gushed about Abi Yardimci’s first book, which I said was perfect for fans of Eat, pray, love, and which I declared to be so beautiful and mesmerising. Well, here and now, at book 3 of the series, I am in the same place, albeit after having gone through a wider rollercoaster of emotions.

Let me explain. So we return to meet Jess who is now firmly back on home territory, and who has decided to properly live, which means giving up something huge she had been a part of. I felt for her, in particular with the backlash she came up against, making me despise some of the people who I found didn’t think about others. All of this made me feel so much for Jess, who had to face childhood memories which again hit me with a force as I tutted over the people who failed to protect her. This made my heart fill with the beauty, the love, the journey that also took place, which made it a standout book I was honoured to read. If you are looking to be absolutely transported away this is a read yhat will stay with you! Thanks so much to the author for the book in return for an honest review and for allowing me to be part of the blog tour.

Rating:5/5

About the author

Abigail Yardimci is an author of feel-good contemporary fiction with a little bit of romance and a whole lot of soul. She enjoys creating down-to-earth characters and scratching the surface of her own everyday life to find the underlying magic that connects us all. Abigail is a Geordie girl living by the sea in Devon with her Turkish husband and two terrifying kids. She gets her kicks through mindful parenting styles, creative living and chocolate 

www.instagram.com/abigailyardimciauthor

www.twitter.com/AbigailYardimci

www.facebook.com/AbigailYardimci

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s